Sunday Reads

Hey there readers and writers,

It is once again Sunday, and that means I have some books you’ll want to check out and read! Woot, let’s get to it! No time to waste! Just CLICK the images to get to the book you want.

Lexxy

The Lochlann Treaty: Complete Series

Over 225k+ words of enemies-to-lovers tension, alternate-fantasy adventure, and bold action. This box set contains all 4 books in the Lochlann Treaty series, and *never before seen* exclusive bonus content.

PEACE AT ANY COST.

Princess Charlotte’s entire life had been planned.

Right up until the moment her fiancé is kidnapped on her wedding day, sending the entire kingdom hurtling toward disaster.

Charlie has never left the protective grounds of the castle, but to save her intended, she’ll trade her crown for a sword and forge into dangerous rebel lands alongside her fiancé’s arrogant older brother, Logan.

Logan thinks she’s a spoiled princess. She’s about to prove him wrong.

But each step deeper into the enemy’s world confirms nothing is what it seems. Not the love that was supposed to be easy. Not the allies she’s supposed to trust. Not even the outlaws she’s been raised to fear. 

Faced with brutal truths and the looming threat of war, Charlie must find her inner strength to not only fight back, but to trust her heart—no matter where it leads.

From naive princess to Warrior Queen, The Lochlann Treaty will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end. A sweeping fantasy for fans of Red Queen, Outlander, and Throne of Glass.

The Fire of the White Blade Knights

**Second book of the White Order Series. Steamy paranormal romance set in Victorian London. For Adults**

London, 1884

As a failed witch, Kaela isn’t the most experienced person to rescue her father from the Hierophant’s clutches. With her scarce magic strength and her weak spells, she needs help to infiltrate the mansion of one of the Hierophant’s minions where her father might be kept. 
Yet, Étienne, fire warrior of the White Order, isn’t exactly the companion she expected. Cranky and impossible, he does his best to control her.
After eight hundred years of fighting sin-breathers, Étienne’s fire is almost out of control and the temptation to join the evil side is strong. Kaela defying him at every turn doesn’t help. But he’s up to the challenge.

The Time Traveler’s Fate

Her journey through time, spanning centuries, has all come down to this.

Ember Brighton has finally run out of time. With her magic bound to an insurmountable evil, threatening to eliminate her and her loved ones once and for all, she’s desperate and limited on options.

MacGregor may not be the brains behind the time traveler’s destruction, but he has caused complete devastation. The fae leading the crusade to eliminate Ember and her family has ensured MacGregor has all he needs to seal their fates and ruin their ability to balance time.

With so much at stake, every choice is critical. Every moment could spell the end if things don’t fall into place as they should.

The power Ember possessed will have to be regained, but will who she was be enough to defeat not only MacGregor, but the fae against them as well? And how great a sacrifice will be made in the end to ensure she succeeds?

Fans of the Outlander and A Shade of Vampire series won’t be able to put down the epic conclusion to this time traveling, paranormal romance saga! 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Reads

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: